No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,069 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick. Good value. Friendly.

              Quick. Good value. Friendly.

              POWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was sent here by a friend who norma...

              I was sent here by a friend who normally doesn't recommend people. That was a good sign. She said they would do anything to help you get what you want, not tell you all the things you can't have and push you toward something you didn't want. And that's what happened. They worked extra to get me what I wanted and never suggested something lesser.

              OAK RIDGE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH REEDER CHEVROL...

              I have no problem with reeder chevrolet, my problem is with the chevrolet product and the way you warrenty the product. I feel that g. Should have covered the repair. The mileage was way less then the 12000 miles. I don't think i will be buying any more g. Products. The first car i bought was a 1948 chevrolet fleetmaster in 1952 and it was a better car then the 2009 malibu. Maybe you should build your product in the u.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department always does a...

              The service department always does an excellent job. I do not have my car serviced anywhere else

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service and better value than B...

              Quick service and better value than Beaty Chevrolet!

              CORRYTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed recall issue and we had a probl...

              Fixed recall issue and we had a problem with the drivers seat motor. Part was ordered and will be fixed next week.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle recall service done promptly.

              Vehicle recall service done promptly.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales people was very helpful, po...

              The sales people was very helpful, polite and was not pushey. I enjoyed my experience with the dealership.

              NEW TAZEWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were on our way to Florida and nee...

              We were on our way to Florida and needed our car done as soon as possible. We had a tow truck drop off our car on Saturday after the service department was closed. On Monday morning they made our car a priority and did get it fixed so we could get on our way.

              WOODHAVEN, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle accessories arrived on time,...

              Vehicle accessories arrived on time, installation was completed within the allocated time frame.

              POWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing service department

              Amazing service department

              OAK RIDGE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great from day one from the buying ex...

              Great from day one from the buying experience until now. Very satisfied customer here so far.

              NEW TAZEWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Dept. did exactly what th...

              The Service Dept. did exactly what they said they would do, and even changed the oil so that I wouldn't have to come back in the next 2 weeks. Every Service Dept. should strive to be like Reeder Chevrolet.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff & great service!!

              Friendly staff & great service!!

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department checked out th...

              The service department checked out the recall items on my 2015 Colorado, overall a good experience in my first visit to Reeder.

              TAZEWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was great

              Everything was great

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of my repair in a timely ma...

              Took care of my repair in a timely manner. They were very helpful and knowledgable.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service!

              Fantastic service!

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was much faster.

              The service was much faster.

              CLINTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was completed as promised wi...

              The work was completed as promised with no problems.

              LENOIR CITY, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X