11 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and smooth.

              Very friendly and smooth.

              HEISKELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              CLINTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Entirely too long for a oil change! i...

              Entirely too long for a oil change! I would rather go pay for one (even though they are cover under warranty) and be in and out in 30-45 mins than sit there for 3 and a half hours again... Will not be back

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 226 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Rocky Top, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 369 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took 3 visits before problem was found....

              Took 3 visits before problem was found. Paid 200 dollars for a battery I didn't need. My GPS was stolen out of my truck. Other than that, my visits were fine.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 393 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck had a leak in the power steering...

              My truck had a leak in the power steering / brake pump. Reeder's shop replaced the pump and told me that the truck needed shocks. I trusted them and told them to go ahead. After several trips back to the shop and almost $4000, I got the truck back and the left side was 2 1/2 inches lower than the right. I trusted Reeder. Bad experience! I assure you that I have made my last trip. Marshall H. Hickey

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 398 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 429 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just like every other time i have been to...

              Just like every other time i have been to the Reeder Chevrolet service department they are excellent group- people to deal with. Allen in service is awesome with helping everyone get their vehicles fixed

              Blaine, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 449 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was helped right a way the service was...

              I was helped right a way the service was fast and complete thank you

              Andersonville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 454 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just tell allan that i think that he still...

              Just tell Allan that I think that he still gets into my back pocket every time that I come in. Great service, and as my favorite uncle says: If it ain't broke, don't fix it!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 523 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gmc 2500

              Gmc 2500

              Blaine, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X