12 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Met with courteous knowledgeable pers...

              Met with courteous knowledgeable personnel and bought the car I had looked at on line.

              POWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2 cars bought, 2 happy people. Thank...

              2 cars bought, 2 happy people. Thank you, Reeder.

              JACKSBORO, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy sales associate was informative and...

              Easy sales associate was informative and very reliable. Eager to help. I will deffinately buy from here again. Only con was took somewhat long time. Great experience

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted promptly, the work was...

              I was greeted promptly, the work was explained, and the car was done on time.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 181 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with greg shockley through...

              I have dealt with Greg Shockley through servicing of my Chevy Cruze and now my new Chevy Trax. He is honest and gets it right the first time. I will never return to Beatty Dealership for my servicing needs as they are rude and don't get it right the first time. Mr. Shockley is a true asset to your company.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 183 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off my car at 8 a.M. For covered...

              I dropped off my car at 8 a.m. for covered first service. Mentioned that I had a bulging tire & wanted antenna quote as well. Drop off was smooth, even got a ride home pretty quickly from Shop Foreman. Was told I'd get a call with antenna quote & regarding bulge. After being home for 2 hours with no phone call, I called the svc Dept. They said the service was complete. When I asked about the tire they said 'the guys didn't mention it.' Then they said that my car had to go to the body shop for an estimate. I waited 2 more hours, still NEVER got a call! Called & said I couldn't wait anymore for an estimate & I'd get it another time. I asked for a return ride. After an HOUR, still waiting for a ride, called back. Was told the screen guy I talked to for a ride went to lunch. Was told again someone would come get me right away. Took 40 minutes (20 mins from dealership) & another call before they showed up. Nobody ever took responsibility or even said sorry. Unbelievable!!! Very disappointed! Never got an answer about my tire, either!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 209 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service dept. Is terrible

              Your service dept. is terrible

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 327 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a recall. I was...

              I brought my car in for a recall. I was pleased that a courtesy shuttle was able to take us to a local restaurant. So, we took our time eating and shopping since we were told the job would take approximately an hour. When I called the dealership to see if the car was done and for a return ride, they told me that they couldn't fix the recall. They never called me to tell me that, though. Also, they removed my Allstate DriveWise device and never returned it to my car. I called the service department the next day and he told me he would ask the technician who worked on my car and call me back. I have still never received a call back. Very disappointed!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 400 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The appointment making and check in...

              The appointment making and check in process was extremely easy. When I got to the dealer the work was started on my car at the time that I was told, which I greatly appreciate. The waiting area was clean and well lit. The employees are always super helpful and friendly. Which is one of the reasons that this was the 2nd car that I have bought from this dealership.

              Clinton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 401 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Missy gunn was my salesperson & made the...

              Missy Gunn was my salesperson & made the lease deal work for me as well as occupying my kids so I could concentrate! Love my new Trax!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 540 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received friendly and helpful assistance...

              I received friendly and helpful assistance in servicing my new Trax. I was so pleasantly surprised as the service adviser made sure any and all of my questions were answered. Nothing was too much trouble. The timing was very good. I am so glad I am dealing with Reeder Chevrolet - a true hidden gem amongst dealerships.

              Pioneer, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X