No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
52 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the people I worked with from the...

              All the people I worked with from the salesman Jim S. to Tech that showed me all the Tahoe options were all great. Polite, friendly just really a great experience.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service and better value than B...

              Quick service and better value than Beaty Chevrolet!

              CORRYTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales people was very helpful, po...

              The sales people was very helpful, polite and was not pushey. I enjoyed my experience with the dealership.

              NEW TAZEWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was completed as promised wi...

              The work was completed as promised with no problems.

              LENOIR CITY, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership has been great. My pr...

              The dealership has been great. My problem is I have had to take a new Tahoe twice to be serviced in order to diagnose and fix problem that shouldn't occur on a new vehicle. A camera had to be replaced as the vehicle stopped nudging driver upon vehicle straying into adjacent lane. But, the service department stayed on top of the problem and found solution.

              TALBOTT, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jerry McDaniel and staff has been ext...

              Jerry McDaniel and staff has been extremely helpful and nice to us with our brake issues.

              CORRYTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. The staff was fast and...

              Great experience. The staff was fast and helpful.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good work

              Good Work

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy experience

              Easy experience

              Heiskell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was great to deal with and performed...

              Staff was great to deal with and performed service quickly.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't say enough good things about...

              I can't say enough good things about Reeder Chevrolet. I have dealt with every department in this dealership for several years. I have always been treated fair and honest in every aspect. From sales to service and all the departments in-between this will be my one stop shop for all the Chevrolets I own. I look forward to dealing with Reeder for years to come! Thanks again and keep up the good work!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesmen were not pushy and very...

              Salesmen were not pushy and very congenial. Sales management was willing to work with us on the price.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Customer oriented...

              Great experience. Customer oriented staff. Scheduled maintenance visit completed within time frame quoted.

              Powell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine recall visit.

              Routine recall visit.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at reeder was terrific!! i very...

              Everyone at Reeder was terrific!! I very much appreciate the use of a vehicle while my Tahoe was being repaired. Transmission was replaced and the work was done in a timely fashion. Best customer service ever!!

              Middlesboro, KY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Cookeville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service depth for oil change

              Service depth for oil change

              Maynardville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was there to have a recall performed. It...

              I was there to have a recall performed. It was performed very promptly.

              Clinton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bought several vehicles from reeder...

              I have bought several vehicles from Reeder Chevrolet and will continue to come back when I need another. We always get the best deal and a hassle free purchase. Best dealer in Knoxville and surrounding areas.

              Helenwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again, everyone went out of their way...

              Once again, everyone went out of their way to help my family! Very professional and polite staff!

              Corryton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X