53 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived at dealership and got my oil...

              Arrived at dealership and got my oil changed. Received my 10% Corvette Club discount and was on my way. Took about an hour.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly good . Only problem wai...

              Fast friendly good . Only problem waiting area so full hard to find s seat . Excellent would recommend

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              awsome

              Awsome

              DANDRIDGE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super job great price

              Super job great price

              SEVIERVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Courteous and professional people.

              Courteous and professional people.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an antifreeze leak and as of toda...

              Had an antifreeze leak and as of today i still do.

              BLAINE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor Jeff was excellent to...

              Service advisor Jeff was excellent to work with. Very responsive.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              staff was courteous and accommodating...

              Staff was courteous and accommodating and was able to get my car in and out within a day.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted promptly service done to sati...

              Greeted promptly service done to satisfaction service explained very well treated very well

              CLINTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dedicated to customer service. Very...

              Dedicated to customer service. Very Satisfied.

              Rutledge, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and helpful. Fast and great...

              Very nice and helpful. Fast and Great service.

              Strawberry Plains, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was ok

              Was ok

              Corryton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very good at telling me exactly...

              They were very good at telling me exactly what happened with my car and what was going wrong. They talked to me very straight forwardly and told me what they were doing before they did so.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 163 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ??????

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 184 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome first buying experience! jw,...

              Awesome first buying experience! JW, Allen, and Deano were so great. Will definitely purchase from Reeder in the future.

              Wise, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 184 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bought about 3 vehicles from brian...

              I have bought about 3 vehicles from Brian Hobock and Reeder chev, every single time Brian has went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, Thank u all so much, will definitely recommend to other people and come back in the future

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 185 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service, kept me informed every...

              Fantastic service, kept me informed every step of the way. Look forward to my next oil change.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 185 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff in the service department did an...

              Jeff in the service department did an amazing job of getting my car fixed in a very timely manner. He handled all the warranty information on my behalf. All I had to do was drop the car off and pick it up. He stayed in contact with me the entire time and kept me updated often on the status of my car. I appreciate his professionalism and would certainly refer anyone to he and the rest of the service department for any repairs. The purchase was hassle free when we bought the car new three years ago, and the service team matched the quality of the sales team. Kudos!!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X