No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
61 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT AS ALWAYS

              Great as always

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at Reeder Chevrolet made our...

              Everyone at Reeder Chevrolet made our entire buying process a simple and enjoyable experience.

              SEYMOUR, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent Dealership!!

              Excellent Dealership!!

              SEVIERVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt and professional.

              Very prompt and professional.

              CORRYTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and kind.

              Very quick and kind.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very polite and helpful! was not pushy and...

              Very polite and helpful! Was not pushy and listened to my needs. Worked quickly to help get the vehicle I wanted.

              Athens, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok

              Ok

              New Tazewell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful sales and finance team!! jessie,...

              Wonderful sales and finance team!! Jessie, Stuart, Eslie

              Tazewell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick

              Quick

              Lenoir City, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine.

              It was fine.

              Knox, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service actually took a little longer than...

              Service actually took a little longer than expected, but I was satisfied with the service. Because your computer was down, I have to make a return trip to fix a recall item.

              New Tazewell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall the experience was good. The...

              Overall the experience was good. The salesperson was easy to work with and made the transaction smooth. The finance manager made the completion of required paperwork a painless and efficient experience. I was very impressed with all of the team at Reeder Chevrolet. This was the second vehicle we had purchased with Reeder. Thanks Tim and Betty Mason

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great buying experience

              Had a great buying experience

              Corryton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was totally satisfied with the service i...

              I was totally satisfied with the service I received

              Somerville, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service.I don't like having to have...

              Fast service.I don't like having to have appointment to get oil change.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buddy was very helpful to finding the...

              Buddy was very helpful to finding the right truck for me.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment on time - finished on time -...

              appointment on time - finished on time - installation of GM accessories don right Excellent service!

              Niota, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was keep up to date as to what they...

              I was keep up to date as to what they where doing. to my truck and what time frame it would be done.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They had the truck i wanted in stock. The...

              they had the truck I wanted in stock. the price was great. They gave me a fair allowance for my 2006 truck. Truck was ready and so was all the paperwork when I returned. In and out in less than an hour!

              Niota, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always receive great, friendly service. ...

              I always receive great, friendly service. Reeder is the only place I take my vehicle's to for service or repairs.

              Powell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X