273 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I continue to be impressed with how m...

              I continue to be impressed with how my service goes and highly recommend them to others

              NEW TAZEWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done and on schedule

              Well done and on schedule

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Collision center. Work was performed...

              Collision center. Work was performed on time and very close to estimate. I do need to take back to look at one minor issue involving the repaired area. So far a good experience.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and recall!!! Very plea...

              Great service and recall!!! Very pleased....

              LENOIR CITY, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and nice and easy.

              Quick and nice and easy.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees are very knowledgeable and...

              Employees are very knowledgeable and friendly.

              LAKE CITY, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, Reeder Chevrolet serviced...

              As always, Reeder Chevrolet serviced my truck with professionalism. I was running late for my appointment, however, greeted with a friendly smile from Caleb Edmonds. He told me no worries that they would get me right in and take care of the service promptly since I was waiting for the vehicle. He held true to his statement and again made me happy with the service and the prompt attention. Truly Blessed, Michael Gross

              COSBY, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership is excellent! All th...

              This dealership is excellent! All the employees are dedicated and truly care about their customers. Their work is #1!!!

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very helpful

              Very helpful

              SPEEDWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there is nice and very helpful

              Everyone there is nice and very helpful

              BRICEVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jim Sibley could not have been any be...

              Jim Sibley could not have been any better. Great experience!! First Chevy we have ever had.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quotes and what was charged was too m...

              Quotes and what was charged was too much out of proportion. A $600 dollar 100,000 miles service plus $150 brake job turned into a $1582 bill of which I was very shocked and disappointed. A $250 quote for new plugs and wires turned into a $250 for labor only then parts of $194. I said go ahead and do what was needed and believed the bill would be way under $1200 so when I went to pick up my key, the $1582 bounty was just too much of a shock. I felt more like I traded trucks than getting mine serviced! There was a lot of issues fixed but this price po'ed me to no end!!!!

              CORRYTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Reeder was the only one that could ge...

              Reeder was the only one that could get us the loan and they did it first us twice. Once in 2016 & 2017!

              MARYVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service; excellent employees.

              Great service; excellent employees.

              POWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professionalism at its highest level

              Professionalism at its highest level

              CORRYTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ms. Terry Loveday is a great person a...

              Ms. Terry Loveday is a great person and she always does a great job on my truck. The job is always quick and responsive.

              CORRYTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service associative was very cour...

              The service associative was very courteous, took care of my needs in a timely manner. I was very impressed overall.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales rep- Aaron Sharp was great...

              The sales rep- Aaron Sharp was great to work with

              MADISONVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, friendly service

              Good, friendly service

              LAFOLLETTE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Caleb was right there to make sure th...

              Caleb was right there to make sure that everything I needed was taken care of. He is very friendly and professional. Give the man a raise!!

              LAFOLLETTE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X