63 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Customer service was fast and fri...

              The Customer service was fast and friendly. I use to work in the shop of a GM dealership before moving to TN and am always pleased to see how fast and friendly someone is with service. I had an Appt. for 1430 and dropped it off an hr early as they took it in right away and came back a short time after to see it finished. I was also pleased to see that they do the MPVI correctly.

              CLINTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!!!

              Great!!!!

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast efficient, courteous service!!!!

              Fast efficient, courteous service!!!!

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service for my Malibu. As alw...

              Routine service for my Malibu. As always, friendly greetings prompt service and on my way.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, quick turnaround;...

              Excellent service, quick turnaround; friendly staff

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Regular oil & filter change

              Regular oil & filter change

              WALLAND, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't ask for a better place to ta...

              Couldn't ask for a better place to take my car - very organized, courteous and go the extra mile. I trust them on the mechanics too.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Even though a problem was not found,...

              Even though a problem was not found, your service department continued to search and tried to replicate our issue. When they were unsuccessful, they returned the car and did not charge for the time spent.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick. Good value. Friendly.

              Quick. Good value. Friendly.

              POWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH REEDER CHEVROL...

              I have no problem with reeder chevrolet, my problem is with the chevrolet product and the way you warrenty the product. I feel that g. Should have covered the repair. The mileage was way less then the 12000 miles. I don't think i will be buying any more g. Products. The first car i bought was a 1948 chevrolet fleetmaster in 1952 and it was a better car then the 2009 malibu. Maybe you should build your product in the u.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service department!!!

              Excellent service department!!!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I keep coming back to reeder's chevrolet...

              I keep coming back to Reeder's Chevrolet for the service on my vehicles because Allen Surgenor takes excellent care of my vehicles. He is honest, trustworthy and provides top-notch customer service!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was pleased with the dealership and only...

              I was pleased with the dealership and only had a few concerns. When it came time to sign the papers at the end I was not aware of the hail damage. The sales person said we had it listed on our website but I never looked at the web site. He did however let me go back and relook over the car to see if it would be an issue. They did discount for the hail damage and it was not very easy to spot at first until he pointed it out to me. I had thought that taxes where included in the price of the car but did not show up until the end of signing. Previous cars I had bought from other dealerships the sales tax was listed on the sticker of the car but this car only had a red tag. Those where the 2 biggest things that concerned me. The people at the dealership where very nice and that does make a big difference when buying a car.

              Powell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was time for the first oil change on my...

              It was time for the first oil change on my 2016 2lt Malibu.Great service Dept

              Walland, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John wilkins was excellent to work with!

              John Wilkins was excellent to work with!

              Corryton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with my service. Everyone...

              Very satisfied with my service. Everyone so nice.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesperson, finance coordinator, and...

              Our salesperson, finance coordinator, and sales manager exceeded our expectations. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very well satisfied with the service. When...

              Very well satisfied with the service. When speaking with someone in the service department, was well informed on everything going on with my car.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick oil change rotation and inspection

              Quick oil change rotation and inspection

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X