No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
95 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service. Thank you...

              Fast and friendly service. Thank you Jeff Nichols

              STRAWBERRY PLAINS, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was sent here by a friend who norma...

              I was sent here by a friend who normally doesn't recommend people. That was a good sign. She said they would do anything to help you get what you want, not tell you all the things you can't have and push you toward something you didn't want. And that's what happened. They worked extra to get me what I wanted and never suggested something lesser.

              OAK RIDGE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although I am NOT pleased with my car...

              Although I am NOT pleased with my car purchase, I AM pleased with the service I have gotten there through all the things that have gone wrong with my vehicle in the one year I have had it. Jeff has always done an excellent job in getting me in and getting my car fixed. Just thankful I purchased the extended warranty, but the $200 deductible is adding up fast!!

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seems to me like a good mechanic coul...

              Seems to me like a good mechanic could do an oil change in 20,25 minutes . I'm always there at least an hour even with appointment

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at reeder is awesome

              Everyone at reeder is awesome

              Ten Mile, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good except had an...

              Everything was good except had an appointment on a Saturday & they didn't do a diagnostic test till Monday. I think they were short handed. But repair ended up being under warranty & they had it ready for me to pick up that day.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Reeder chevrolet was awesome. We dealt...

              Reeder Chevrolet was awesome. We dealt with Stuart, and he was great. During our test drive, he was quiet, only answering questions or pointing out small things about the vehicle. He wasn't pushy at all. I had checked the prices of their vehicles online and new that their prices were very competitive for the area, and was able to lower our payment a bit more with no hassle at all. This was my first experience with a dealership, and it wasn't scary at all!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience at your...

              Always a great experience at your dealership. Staff is professional and treat customers with respect.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone and i mea. Everyone was super...

              Everyone and i mea. Everyone was super friendly! Will definitely be back.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fastest oil change and check-up on record...

              Fastest oil change and check-up on record !! Thanks!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was extremely friendly and...

              Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful to making sure my vehicle was taken care of to the best of their abilities. My only complaint was the extra day delay that occurred due to someone ordering the wrong parts to fix my car.

              Sharps Chapel, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at reeders was awesome

              Everyone at Reeders was awesome

              Luttrell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super service department

              Super service department

              Greenback, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine no issues

              Everything was fine no issues

              Strawberry Plains, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service guys are awesome

              Service guys are awesome

              Greenback, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              Clinton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drive about 50 miles and pass several...

              I drive about 50 miles and pass several Chevrolet dealerships each time my Equinox needs service because of the way I am treated at Reeder Chevrolet.

              Athens, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was met promptly and the order was...

              I was met promptly and the order was written up by a representative. The total service was really fast.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was quick and...

              Customer Service was quick and professional.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was courteous and professional....

              Staff was courteous and professional. Vehicle was ready well before I expected and work was completed satisfactorily.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X