No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
51 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work was done and finished a...

              Warranty work was done and finished at the time promised. Apparently mechanic or other Reeder employee hit the windshield washer that made a mess of the windshield and side of car that was not cleaned.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a good job on fixing the car - fa...

              Did a good job on fixing the car - fast and courteous people.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              CLINTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed recall issue and we had a probl...

              Fixed recall issue and we had a problem with the drivers seat motor. Part was ordered and will be fixed next week.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing service department

              Amazing service department

              OAK RIDGE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was great

              Everything was great

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am not from the Knoxville area, but...

              I am not from the Knoxville area, but found myself in need of service. My daughter goes to school at UT and I was in town to drop her off. I noticed my engine light had come on and took my 2014 Cruze to the dealership for repairs. My adviser listened to the issues, promptly had the car evaluated and reported to me three items that needed attention. I had a cracked manifold and valve cover and additionally, there was a hose that needed replacing. I was told it would take between 2 and 2 1/2 hours to do the repairs. I got my car back in 1:45. I could not be happier with my experience, especially because the items were all covered under warranty or recall and I paid nothing. I was very impressed with the courtesy I was shown and it took less time than I was quoted. I am always skeptical of dealerships but Reeder eliminated my skepticism from the second I pulled in. Keep up the fantastic service! You have a new friend for sure!

              TRENTON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and got the job done promptly.

              Very helpful and got the job done promptly.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              Harrogate, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wait time was average and i was allowed...

              My wait time was average and I was allowed to wander the showroom and lot, always a good experience. However, every time I have gotten an oil change there, the paper mat and service ID tag are always left in the vehicle. I appreciate them being used. Shouldn't they be removed once my visit is complete??

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done on time.

              The work was done on time.

              Knox, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great! service was excellent.

              It was great! Service was excellent.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No communication from service writer for...

              No communication from service writer for the delay in repairing my vehicle. The recall called for a O2 sensor and reprogram, estimated at 90 minutes. Although we were offered a shuttle home, we chose to wait due to the distance to our house. We were there for 4 hours, the lack of updates was a bigger problem thenthe time. Having been a writer for 15 years I'm aware of the time needed to change the sensor and if they had a problem with the programming I would have hoped the Tech would have seemed assistance. This is the second time I've come in for serviceable had difficulty getting the work preformed in a timely manner.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team there was awesome!! every...

              The sales team there was awesome!! Every single one of them!! Buddy was our salesman we really enjoyed him!!

              Sevierville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was wonderful

              Everything was wonderful

              Oak Ridge, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every trip to reeder is just like spending...

              Every trip to Reeder is just like spending time with family. The staff members are great, they help take care of each issue with my vehicle, and are extremely professional about each situation. The staff members are extremely polite and they have always been supportive of my return. Ultimately, this dealership has restored my faith in Chevy dealerships, because I have used 2 other dealership in the area and they have not been nearly as supportive or professional!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 163 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No

              No

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 239 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great overall experience!

              I had a great overall experience!

              Luttrell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 271 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I hi had excellent customer service!

              I hi had excellent customer service!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X