No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
74 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              on a scale of 1-10 i give reeder a 15...

              On a scale of 1-10 i give reeder a 15 its a very relaxed comfortable friendly place greg is an excellent service advisor jessee is the best corvette tech on the planet

              LENOIR CITY, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              experience was good

              Experience was good

              MARYVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              SEYMOUR, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful and friendly, and I kn...

              Always helpful and friendly, and I know I can expect excellent service.

              MORRISTOWN, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience.

              Excellent experience.

              CROSSVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a very pleasant experience with my...

              I had a very pleasant experience with my purchase of a 2017 Corvette at Reeder Chevrolet. My Sales Representative Josh Surgenor took the time and interest to address all the questions I had about the vehicle and consulted his Sales Manager Brian for questions that he could not answer. He also allowed me as much time as i wanted to test drive the vehicle and make sure i understood all the features that i had inquired about. Josh also introduced me to the Service Manager who provided a lot of advice and information about my new Corvette.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a first rate experience when i come...

              Always a first rate experience when I come in for service.

              Rockwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second time in two years that...

              This is the second time in two years that I have purchased a vehicle from Rick Boggs at Reeder Chevrolet. I have been very pleased each time and recommend Rick and Reeder to any of my friends who are in the market for a new or used vehicle. Tom Blake and his team are a pleasure to do business with.

              Clinton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Confident and communicative.

              Confident and communicative.

              Oak Ridge, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience ordering my 2017...

              Excellent experience ordering my 2017 Corvette Grandsport, Very knowledgeable sales associates and managers.

              Crossville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a building screw in tire and they...

              Had a building screw in tire and they fixed it quickly.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good thank you

              Very good thank you

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jesse reprogrammed the airbag module for...

              Jesse reprogrammed the airbag module for the recall.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              Morristown, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 107 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On very short notice they stayed late and...

              On very short notice they stayed late and mounted 4 new tires for my corvette.

              Niota, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Superb service staff and particularly i...

              Superb service staff and particularly I want to thank salesman Rick Boggs. This was the first service due at 500 miles on our new 2017 Grand Sport and also completed the last dealer installs. Great experience all round. Thanks Reeder!

              Vonore, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff nichols is a first rate service...

              Jeff Nichols is a first rate service advisor and Jesse is a skilled technician.

              Rockwood, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2016 corvette z06 got its second free...

              My 2016 Corvette Z06 got its second free oil change and also a recall computer flash (air bag functioning). Since the computer 'flashing' took about an hour alone, the whole time at the Dealer was about two hours which was very reasonable considering the work done. Everyone I interfaced with was VERY friendly and helpful from the minute I got there until I left. Even the mechanic who flashed the computer came to the waiting room to keep me updated on the work. Once again Doug gave me some very useful information on my 2008 Corvette Z06 which I very much appreciated. Even though I bought my car from another dealer, Reeder will continue to do ALL of my servicing in the future, a first rate 'outfit'. My only complaints are the lousy choice of theTV channel (soap opera) in the waiting room and the magazine choices are very subject limited (sports and women's magazines); however, the showroom is GREAT.

              Clinton, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X