No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
36 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't have tire size in stock to mat...

              Didn't have tire size in stock to match what was destroyed by a pothole but made best efforts to get as close as possible. 2 vehicles required service, Sonic and Colorado. Sonic done in 1 day rental car given for Colorado repair, radio had issues from day of purchase.

              MARYVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did exactly what I needed and fast

              Did exactly what I needed and fast

              NEWPORT, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle accessories arrived on time,...

              Vehicle accessories arrived on time, installation was completed within the allocated time frame.

              POWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department checked out th...

              The service department checked out the recall items on my 2015 Colorado, overall a good experience in my first visit to Reeder.

              TAZEWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people to work with

              Great people to work with

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aaron Sharp was extremely customer or...

              Aaron Sharp was extremely customer oriented, listened to all the questions I had about the 2017 Colorado, and searched the inventory until we found the vehicle that met my personal needs. Test drove the vehicle, sealed the deal. I highly recommend contacting Aaron at Reeder Chevrolet to find a new Chevrolet ride.

              POWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jack sizemore was great!

              Jack Sizemore was great!

              Madisonville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesperson john wilkins was very easy...

              The salesperson john Wilkins was very easy to deal with and if we had questions he was more eager to answer or find the answer for us. Overall quite a pleasant exsperience. Would not hesitate to return for next purchase.

              Crossville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit was for a recall on my truck. I...

              My visit was for a recall on my truck. I was greeted when I arrived. My wait time for the repair was short, and I was completely satisfied with my visit.

              Loudon, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a recall issue that needed...

              We had a recall issue that needed immediate attention. We received that attention and the problem was corrected promptly. We appreciate the good service we received.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is second recall we had to bring in....

              This is second recall we had to bring in. I also had trouble with driver side window. So 3 times in less than year I had to bring back. Heat went out on coldest day of year and had to beg for rental. I finally got it but they were angry my husband said we had to have one.

              Maryville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I greatly appreciate that reeder contacts...

              I greatly appreciate that Reeder contacts me regarding TSBs/recalls. In the past with other car models, the dealer would check for TSBs and recalls AFTER I brought my vehicle in for routine service. This is one of the reasons I continue to recommend Reeder to others.

              Powell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As exspected

              As exspected

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Special thanks to rick & candy boggs

              Special thanks to Rick & Candy Boggs

              Powell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done

              Well done

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 252 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although the first visit months ago...

              Although the first visit months ago resulted in several issues, Allen, Larry Mac, and Jerry went all out to correct them and ultimately renewed my faith in the service department of Reeder. This is the kind of service I expected and received.

              Powell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 264 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great.

              It was great.

              Chattanooga, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 268 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone went out of their way to ensure i...

              Everyone went out of their way to ensure I had a great car buying experience. Brian and Eslie were wonderful to work with and I would recommend Reeder to friends and family

              Speedwell, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 274 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The 10,000 mile service was scheduled and...

              The 10,000 mile service was scheduled and performed in a very timely and professional manner.

              Seymour, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 279 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to add.

              Nothing to add.

              Knoxville, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X