1,197 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Doc did a great job!

              Doc did a great job!

              NEWVILLE, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A great experience every time! BIG Th...

              A great experience every time! BIG Thanks to Allen Surgenor for all he does!

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dan is by far the only reason I decid...

              Dan is by far the only reason I decided to purchase my new vehicle from reeder. He has a great attitude and I think he is a tremendous person! And I do have to give some credit to the support staff and dealership selections. Had everything I needed and more! Thanks guys I will 100% be purchasing another vehicle from reeder!

              SEVIERVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped off and quoted work Was done...

              Dropped off and quoted work Was done when promised.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not feel pressured into any deal...

              Did not feel pressured into any deal that I did not feel comfortable with.

              MARYVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I think Kevin and the Manager did a g...

              I think Kevin and the Manager did a great job working the deal out to get where we needed to be. Followed up by finance taking care of us through the sale, we never felt pressured to do anything we didn't want to do.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall satisfied. The only negative...

              Overall satisfied. The only negative is it took two trips to get it fixed. The positives are Kevin Z continues to be great in providing updates and getting the issues fixed timely.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, Friendly, Great Price!

              Fast, Friendly, Great Price!

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional. Had my vehicle rea...

              Very professional. Had my vehicle ready as promised. Clean shop, friendly, and loved looking at the corvettes while waiting.

              LAFOLLETTE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When the light on the dashboard came...

              When the light on the dashboard came on my wife called and asked what to do , just take the car to reeder and ask for Allen he will let me know what is wrong,shortly I received a call from him and repairs made ,and on our way . Thanks , happy wife happy life Gary Rich

              LENOIR CITY, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, in and out fast service hel...

              Friendly, in and out fast service helpful and caring to meet every need. I look forward to every visit knowing my car is getting all the service It needs to keep it in great running shape, Thank you Reeder Chevorlet . .

              MARYVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and smooth.

              Very friendly and smooth.

              HEISKELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They're always very helpful and nice.

              They're always very helpful and nice.

              BRICEVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good friendly people.

              Good friendly people.

              HELENWOOD, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast. Friendly. Fantastic.

              Fast. Friendly. Fantastic.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Solved the problem which had a very u...

              Solved the problem which had a very unique origin.

              VONORE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service done very fast, efficient, an...

              Service done very fast, efficient, and enjoyable. Greeted promptly, servixce fast, and everything explained well. Would definitely recommend James Cardwell

              CLINTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, knowledgeable service.

              Friendly, knowledgeable service.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was wonderful. Best car buying exp...

              It was wonderful. Best car buying experience I have ever had!!

              MARYVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience again. Fast friendly...

              Great experience again. Fast friendly service.

              DANDRIDGE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X