No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,069 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure, quick and realiabl...

              Always a pleasure, quick and realiable! Thanks for the great service

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              on a scale of 1-10 i give reeder a 15...

              On a scale of 1-10 i give reeder a 15 its a very relaxed comfortable friendly place greg is an excellent service advisor jessee is the best corvette tech on the planet

              LENOIR CITY, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with Reeder has been me...

              My experience with Reeder has been mediocre, at best. Sales and Service. Perhaps I expect too much. I don't know.

              POWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All the people I worked with from the...

              All the people I worked with from the salesman Jim S. to Tech that showed me all the Tahoe options were all great. Polite, friendly just really a great experience.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT AS ALWAYS

              Great as always

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't have tire size in stock to mat...

              Didn't have tire size in stock to match what was destroyed by a pothole but made best efforts to get as close as possible. 2 vehicles required service, Sonic and Colorado. Sonic done in 1 day rental car given for Colorado repair, radio had issues from day of purchase.

              MARYVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work was done and finished a...

              Warranty work was done and finished at the time promised. Apparently mechanic or other Reeder employee hit the windshield washer that made a mess of the windshield and side of car that was not cleaned.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an antifreeze leak and as of toda...

              Had an antifreeze leak and as of today i still do.

              BLAINE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service. Thank you...

              Fast and friendly service. Thank you Jeff Nichols

              STRAWBERRY PLAINS, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              experience was good

              Experience was good

              MARYVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did a good job on fixing the car - fa...

              Did a good job on fixing the car - fast and courteous people.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very excellent service again you did...

              Very excellent service again you did an out standing job

              SPEEDWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at Reeder Chevrolet made our...

              Everyone at Reeder Chevrolet made our entire buying process a simple and enjoyable experience.

              SEYMOUR, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              CLINTON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did exactly what I needed and fast

              Did exactly what I needed and fast

              NEWPORT, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent Dealership!!

              Excellent Dealership!!

              SEVIERVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service each visit.

              Excellent service each visit.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor Jeff was excellent to...

              Service advisor Jeff was excellent to work with. Very responsive.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X