1,123 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Reeder Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we love getting feedback on our performance. Read these Reeder Chevrolet reviews to see what actual sales and service customers are saying about their experience with our Knoxville dealership.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great experience, awesome truck

              Great experience, awesome truck

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly

              Friendly

              OAK RIDGE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I continue to be impressed with how m...

              I continue to be impressed with how my service goes and highly recommend them to others

              NEW TAZEWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              NA

              Na

              POWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Made the deal over the phone, you can...

              Made the deal over the phone, you cant beat that. A very professional staff. In and out in record time. THANKS.

              LOUDON, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin Z was great to work with during...

              Kevin Z was great to work with during the repairs. Kevin provided frequent status updates and was accurate on all cost estimates.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done and on schedule

              Well done and on schedule

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kind, friendly, and prompt. Terry lov...

              Kind, friendly, and prompt. Terry loveday was a pleasure to work with.

              NEW TAZEWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Collision center. Work was performed...

              Collision center. Work was performed on time and very close to estimate. I do need to take back to look at one minor issue involving the repaired area. So far a good experience.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Enjoyed the new car sale very much....

              Enjoyed the new car sale very much. Each person we dealt with was very professional.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, got our car in a day e...

              Great service, got our car in a day early to accommodate our schedule. Thank you

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and recall!!! Very plea...

              Great service and recall!!! Very pleased....

              LENOIR CITY, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Second time there in less than 2 week...

              Second time there in less than 2 weeks. First time new suv with 159 miles DIED.Reeders/GM replaced Had to redo paperwork second time through. There was a black finance guy I dealt with. Not sure of name. He promised to grt answers about return of first vehicle.He was going to do this on Monday dince it was a Sundsy. Long story short. Sevrrsl dsys went by and NOTHING FROM THIS GUY.Finally I called salesman. He got my info. Finance guy basically useless

              BLAINE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So thankful for Allen Surgenor & qual...

              So thankful for Allen Surgenor & quality/friendly customer service you can trust! You don't find that anymore and it means the world to me and keeps me coming back. Sad to see Santana moved from service to showroom desk - she's amazing. Big thanks to Caleb too!!

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was nice clean place to wait.. it...

              It was nice clean place to wait. It did not take hard any time at all

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Saleman is nice person and honest.

              Saleman is nice person and honest.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with Reeder has always...

              My experience with Reeder has always been satisfactory. Unfortunately the overall customer service from GM leaves alot to be desired. Myself and family have owned GM vehicles exclusively for as long as I can remember but the next 60k I spend on a truck will most likely not be with GM. Certified pre owned means something totally different to them than it does to me.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was taken care of in a timely manor

              I was taken care of in a timely manor

              POWELL, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              awsome

              Awsome

              DANDRIDGE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and nice and easy.

              Quick and nice and easy.

              KNOXVILLE, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X